GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Ralf Teepe

MANAGEMENT

Mobil: 0049-(0)171 6893 301
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 110
E-Mail: Ralf.Teepe@Prall-Tec.de

Frederik Teepe

MANAGEMENT

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 50638 225
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 111
E-Mail: Frederik.Teepe@Prall-Tec.de

SALES

Thomas Dalhoff

SALES

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 42650 718
E-Mail: Thomas.Dalhoff@Prall-Tec.de

Ulrich Plagemann

SALES

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 54385 662
E-Mail: Ulrich.Plagemann@Prall-Tec.de

Karsten Pollok

SALES MANAGEMENT

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 46716 854
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 120
E-Mail: Karsten.Pollok@Prall-Tec.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
ORDER PROCESSING

Marek Gmys

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 150
E-Mail: Marek.Gmys@Prall-Tec.de

Jörg Meyer

ORDER PROCESSING

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 140
E-Mail: Joerg.Meyer@Prall-Tec.de

Christian Jente

SALES / ORDER PROCESSING

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 28595 205
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 121
E-Mail: Christian.Jente@Prall-Tec.de

Timo Kötterheinrich

SALES / ORDER PROCESSING

Mobil: 0049-(0)151 28595 205
Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 122
E-Mail: Timo.Koetterheinrich@Prall-Tec.de

Marketing
DESIGN

Simon von Broich

HEAD OF MARKETING

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 180
E-Mail: Simon.vonbroich@Prall-Tec.de

Alexander Litger

HEAD OF DESIGN

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 130
E-Mail: Alexander.Litger@Prall-Tec.de

Johannes Hindriks

DESIGN ENGINEER

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 131
E-Mail: Johannes.Hindriks@Prall-Tec.de

Faruk Akman

DESIGN ENGINEER

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 132
E-Mail: Faruk.Akman@Prall-Tec.de

Andrea Brügge

DRAFTSWOMAN

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 133
E-Mail: Andrea.Bruegge@Prall-Tec.de

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Rainer Böer

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 190
E-Mail: Rainer.Boeer@Prall-Tec.de

Alex Bartsch

2ND PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 191

ACCOUNTING

Monika Teepe

ACCOUNTING MANAGEMENT

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 112
E-Mail: Monika.Teepe@Prall-Tec.de

Andrea Florian

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE DEPARTEMENT

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 161
E-Mail: Andrea.Florian@Prall-Tec.de

Bianca Aufderhaar

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE DEPARTMENT

Tel: 0049-(0)5481 40 26 160
E-Mail: Bianca.Aufderhaar@Prall-Tec.de